E-post personal

Personal på Björklinge skola

 

Jan Alm
Oscar Ahlinder oscar.ahlinder2@skola.uppsala.se
Charlotta Amréus Ögren
Lena Andersson Lena.B.Andersson@skola.uppsala.se
Haitham Belomorad haitham.belomorad@skola.uppsala.se
Gunilla Bergqvist Gunilla.Bergquist@skola.uppsala.se
Elisabeth Bergström Elisabeth.Bergsrom@skola.uppsala.se
Anna Björkegren
Fredrik Blank Fredrik.Andersson2@skola.uppsala.se
Marcelina  Bozek
Karin Carlson
Isabella Carlsson isabella.carlsson@skola.uppsala.se
Helena Carlsson
Karoline Djerf karoline.djerf@skola.uppsala.se 
Jens Eliasson jens.eliasson@skola.uppsala.se
Theresia Elmgren theresia.elmgren@skola.uppsala.se
Amanda Enbro amanda.enbro@skola.uppsala.se
Annie Engberg
Anna Eriksson
Karin Eriksson Karin.Eriksson@skola.uppsala.se 
Monica Farina monica.farina@uppsala.se
Malin Fridqvist Malin.Fridqvist@skola.uppsala.se
Linda Gunnarsson 
Annalina Gardsjö annalina.gardsio@skola.uppsala.se
Stefan Göransson Stefan.Goransson2@skola.uppsala.se
Bissen Haglund
Linda Hammarberg
Maria Hoff
Sofie Hoff Andersson
David Hällman David.Hallman@skola.uppsala.se
Gunilla Johansson  gunilla.johansson2@skola.uppsala.se
Ingela Johansson Ingela.Johansson2@skola.uppsala.se
Åsa Johansson 
Karin Jonsson Karin.Jonsson3@skola.uppsala.se 
Maria Junebjörk
Marcus Karlsson Marcus.Karlsson2@skola.uppsala.se
Lisa Kirwan
Helén Klintefelt
Anna Kristoffersson
Ingela Lejonklou Ingela.Lejonclou@skola.uppsala.se
Viktor Lindén
Eva Lindholm Eva.Lindholm2@skola.uppsala.se
Caroline Lindström caroline.lindstrom@skola.uppsala.se
Elina Lundberg Elina.Lundberg@skola.uppsala.se
Ann-Sofie Lundqvist Ann-sofie.Lundqvist2@skola.uppsala.se
Karin Mann
Lena Martinsson Lena.Martinsson@skola.uppsala.se
Anna Morström Anna.Morstrom@skola.uppsala.se 
Johanna Morström  Johanna.Mostrom@skola.uppsala.se
Julia Nyberg Julia.Nyberg2@skola.uppsala.se
Markus Palm
Rose-Marie Palm Rose-Marie.Palm@skola.uppsala.se
Kenneth Pless  Kenneth.Pless@skola.uppsala.se
Jan Rosenlund Jan.Rosenlund@skola.uppsala.se
Elham Salamanzadeh elham.salmanzadeh@skola.uppsala.se
Johan Sjernström Alm johan.alm@skola.uppsala.se
Åsa Stöök
Anette Rytthammar Anette.Rytthammar@skola.uppsala.se
Anna Sennerfeldt Nilsson Anna.Sennerfeldt-Nilsson@skola.uppsala.se
Elizabeth Sundberg Jansson
Erik Söderberg Erik.Soderberg@skola.uppsala.se
Kristina Söderlund Kristina.Soderlund@uppsala.se
Hanna Tjärner Hanna.Tjarner@uppsala.se
Eva-Lena Utengen Eva-Lena.Utengen@skola.uppsala.se
Hanna Westergren
Gerd Viberg Lindström Gard.Lindstrom@uppsala.se
Hampus Wåhlander hampus.wahlander@skola.uppsala.se
Helén Wärefors Helene.Warefors@skola.uppsala.se
Erik Ytterberg
Helene Åkesson Helene.Akesson@uppsala.se
Maria Östlin maria.ostlin@skola.uppsala.se
Uppdaterad: