E-post personal

Personal på Björklinge skola

 

Jan Alm
Oscar Ahlinder oscar.ahlinder2@skola.uppsala.se
Charlotta Amréus Ögren
Lena Andersson Lena.B.Andersson@skola.uppsala.se
Gunilla Bergqvist Gunilla.Bergquist@skola.uppsala.se
Madelene Bergström  madelene.bergstrom@skola.uppsala.se
Elisabeth Bergström Elisabeth.Bergsrom@skola.uppsala.se
Anna Björkegren
Malin Brolin
Karoline Djerf karoline.djerf@skola.uppsala.se 
Theresia Elmgren theresia.elmgren@skola.uppsala.se
Annie Engberg
Mathilda Eklund
Anna Eriksson
Monica Farina monica.farina@skola.uppsala.se
Malin Fridqvist Malin.Fridqvist@skola.uppsala.se
Dennis  Gistedt
Linda Gunnarsson 
Jenny Gripemo jenny.gripemo@skola.uppsala.se
Stefan Göransson Stefan.Goransson2@skola.uppsala.se
Bissen Haglund
Linda Hammarberg
Maria Hoff
David Hällman David.Hallman@skola.uppsala.se
Maria Johansson  maria.johansson@uppsala.se
Ingela Johansson Ingela.Johansson2@skola.uppsala.se
Åsa Johansson 
Karin Jonsson Karin.Jonsson3@skola.uppsala.se 
Maria Junebjörk
Fredrik Karlsson  fredrik.karlsson@skola.uppsala.se
Marcus Karlsson Marcus.Karlsson2@skola.uppsala.se
Lisa Kirwan
Helén Klintefelt
Anna Kristoffersson
Ingela Lejonklou Ingela.Lejonclou@skola.uppsala.se
Anna Lindén anna.linden@skola.uppsala.se
Eva Lindholm Eva.Lindholm2@skola.uppsala.se
Caroline Lindström caroline.lindstrom@skola.uppsala.se
Elina Lundberg Elina.Lundberg@skola.uppsala.se
Ann-Sofie Lundqvist Ann-sofie.Lundqvist2@skola.uppsala.se
Karin Mann
Lena Martinsson Lena.Martinsson@skola.uppsala.se
Anna Morström Anna.Morstrom@skola.uppsala.se 
Johanna Morström  Johanna.Mostrom@skola.uppsala.se
Julia Nyberg Julia.Nyberg2@skola.uppsala.se
Markus Palm
Rose-Marie Palm Rose-Marie.Palm@skola.uppsala.se
Anna Pezoa Fast emma.pezoa-fast@skola.uppsala.se
Kenneth Pless  Kenneth.Pless@skola.uppsala.se
Miranda Ragnarsson  Miranda.Ragnarsson@uppsala.se
Jan Rosenlund Jan.Rosenlund@skola.uppsala.se
Anette Rytthammar Anette.Rytthammar@skola.uppsala.se
Annica Simonsson 
Camilla Skotte
Elizabeth Sundberg Jansson
Sofia Sörensen sofia.sorensen@skola.uppsala.se
Kristina Söderlund Kristina.Soderlund@uppsala.se
Elin Thorsén elin.thorsen@skola.uppsala.se
Gerd Viberg Lindström Gard.Lindstrom@uppsala.se
Irene Wegar irene.wegar@uppsala.se
Hampus Wåhlander hampus.wahlander@skola.uppsala.se
Helén Wärefors Helene.Warefors@skola.uppsala.se
Erik Ytterberg
Marie Ögren marie.ogren@skola.uppsala.se
Maria Östlin maria.ostlin@skola.uppsala.se
Hanna Östlund hanna.ostlund@skola.uppsala.se
Uppdaterad: