Personal på Björklinge skola

Kontakt 1A

Klasslärare: Maria Östlin
e-post: maria.ostlin@skola.uppsala.se
Förskollärare: Ann-Kristin Svedare
e-post:ann-kristin.svedare@skola.uppsala.se
Resurs: Lena Martinsson
e-post: lena.martinsson@skola.uppsala.se

Kontakt 1B

Klasslärare: Johanna Morström
e-post:johanna.morstrom@skola.uppsala.se
Förskollärare: Julia Aveholt
e-post: julia.nordqvist@skola.uppsala.se
Resurs: Ann-Sofie Lundqvist
e-post: ann-sofie.lundqvist2@skola.uppsala.se

Kontakt 1C

Klasslärare: Malin Fridqvist
e-post:malin.fridqvist@skola.uppsala.se
Förskollärare: Madelene Bergström
e-post: madelene.bergstrom@skola.uppsala.se
Resurs: Karoline Djerf
e-post: karoline.djerf@skola.uppsala.se

Kontakt 2A

Klasslärare: Bissen Haglund
e-post: bissen.eklund@skola.uppsala.se
Resurs: Kenneth Pless
e-post: kenneth.pless@skola.uppsala.se

Kontakt 2B

Klasslärare: Linda Hammarberg
e-post: linda.hammarberg@skola.uppsala.se
Resurs: Theresia Elmgren
e-post: theresia.elmgren@skola.uppsala.se

Kontakt 2C

Klasslärare: Julia Nyberg
e-post: julia.nyberg2@skola.uppsala.se
Resurs: Ingela Johansson
e-post: ingela.johansson2@skola.uppsala.se

Kontakt 3A

Klasslärare: Elizabeth Sundberg-Jansson
e-post: elizabeth.sundberg@skola.uppsala.se
Resurs: LInda Djerf
e-post: linda.djerf@skola.uppsala.se

Kontakta 3B

Klasslärare: Matilda Lantz
e-post: matilda.lantz@skola.uppsala.se
Resurs: Marcus Karlsson 
e-post: marcus.karlsson2@skola.uppsala.se

Kontakt 3C

Klasslärare: Karin Jonsson 
e-post: karin.Jonsson3@skola.uppsala.se 
Resurs: Fredrik Karlsson 
e-post: fredrik.karlsson@skola.uppsala.se

Kontakt 4A

Klasslärare: Linnea Larsson
e-post: linnea.larsson2@skola.uppsala.se
Resurs: LInus Boberg
e-post: linus.boberg@skola.uppsala.se

Kontakt 4B

Klasslärare: Elina Lundberg
e-post: elina.lundberg@skola.uppsala.se
Resurs: Elham Salmazadeh
e-post: elham.salmanzadeh@skola.uppsala.se

Kontakt 4C

Klasslärare: Anna Björkegren
e-post: anna.bjorkegren@skola.uppsala.se
Resurs: Tim Friberg
e-post: tim.friberg@skola.uppsala.se

Kontakt 5A

Klasslärare: Emil Niklasson
e-post: emil.niklasson@skola.uppsala.se
Resurs: Hampus Wåhlander
e-post: hampus.wahlander@skola.uppsala.se

Kontakt 5B

Klasslärare: Anette Rytthammar
e-post: anette.Rytthammar@skola.uppsala.se
Resurs: Elsa Gustafsson
e-post: elsa.gustafsson@skola.uppsala.se

Kontakt 5C

Klasslärare: Gunilla Bergquist
e-post: gunilla.bergquist@skola.uppsala.se
Resurs: Elma Zaimovic
e-post: elma.zaimovic@skola.uppsala.se

Speciallärare åk 1

Hanna Östlund 

Speciallärare åk 2-3

Malin Brolin

Speciallärare åk 4-5

Anna Eriksson

Musiklärare

Lisa Kirvan

Textilslöjdslärare

Karin Pantefors

Trä- och metallslöjdslärare

Jenny Gripemo

Idrottslärare åk 1-3

Somr Shamoun

Idrottslärare åk 4-5

David Hällman
Uppdaterad: